Midleton FC Cork

Midleton Park Hotel

Munster Senior League Premier Division

Team Management

Manager - Mark Duggan   1st Team Coach - John Ryan

Coach - Ian Kirby   GK Coach - Eoin Tighe   Strength & Conditioning Coach - Sean Buckley   
Team Kit - Darren O'Brien

Training Times: Training Schedule


Senior Squad Members

Andy O Donoghue (GK) Ray Savage (GK) Stuart Costigan (GK)

James McCarthy (DF) Gillian Hurley (DF) John Keane (DF) Captain: Kevin Murray (DF) Gary Collins (DF)
Kieran Mulcahy (DF) Alan Healy (DF) Cillian O Brien (DF)

Luke Smith (MF) Ian Maher (MF) Conor O Leary (MF) Kevin Tattan (MF) Emmett Cotter (MF) Tijani Aibor (MF)
Ray Lally (MF) James Leahy (MF) Seamus Farrell (MF)

Kelvin Kruschel (FWD) Robbie Williams (FWD) Adam Wilson (FWD) Jake Hegarty (FWD)
Danny Morrissey (FWD) Loic Abuefang (FWD)



Click below for the latest Tables - Fixtures - Results

(You will be redirected to the MSL Website)

MSL Senior Premier League Table
Upcoming Munster Senior League Fixtures
Latest Munster Senior League Results

Cup Standings/Fixtures

FAI Intermediate Cup Fixtures
Munster Senior Cup
Keane Cup



Senior Sponsors 2018/19

Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, people standing         

Affialiated Leagues

Click on any of the links below to be directed to the websites of our affialiated leagues, where you can view league tables and more.

munsterSeniorLeague   corkschoolboys    cwssl

Make a Payment

If you wish to make a payment to Midleton FC you can use our online payment system. Please be sure to select your payment type. Payments can be made for sponsorship, advertising, training courses and fundraising.

Make a Payment

Contact Us

To get in touch with the club see our contact details below. You can also visit the contact page to request a callback


Phone021 4631443
email midletonfc73@gmail.com
web www.midletonfc.com

© 2021 Midleton Football Club
Website by aztecdesign.ie