Midleton Park Hotel
List of Head Coaches/Managers - 2016/17 Season
Mulcahy, Steve Seniors 086 8078098 smull1987@gmail.com
O'Riordan, Liam Juniors 086 6001825  
Duggan, Mark U18 (Youth Team) 083 3342135 mduggs09@gmail.com
Ronan, Emmet U16   087 2327624 emronan1@gmail.com
Connaughton, John U15A 086 8090907 johncon1@icloud.com
Mallon, John U14 087 9298464 mallonj4@gmail.com
Smyth, Colm U14A 085 1005952 csmyth50@hotmail.com
Greene, Peter U13 086 8963896 petergreene43@yahoo.com
Hannaway, Rory U13A 086 0586461 roryhannaway@gmail.com
Lambe, Barry U12 087 6449842 barrylambe@eircom.net
O'Sullivan, Declan U12A 085 8082565 decosullivan@gmail.com
Ignacio (Nacho) U12B    
Dempsey, Tony U11 087 3630560 tonydempsey85@yahoo.com
O'Brien, Mark U11A's 086 1032329 markflash38@yahoo.com
Butler, Austin U10 087 2287739 aubutler21@gmail.com
Quill, Shane U10A 087 6298598 shanequill2000@hotmail.com
Cahill, Stevie b 2008 087 7647324 stephen@insteco.com
Groarke, Fergus b 2009 086 8184750 groarkefergus@yahoo.com
Paul Kent b2010 087 7555470 paul.kent@mycit.ie
Brian Lambe b2011 086 3684095 lambe14@hotmail.com
Horgan, Mossie Girls Academy/U16 Girls 086 4645441 maurice.horgan@valeofoods.ie
Lynch, Charlie Girls U18 087 2371150 gascatcj@gmail.com
Moore, Denise G Academy/U12G/U14G 087 6486504 dfrizz@gmail.com
Naughton, Rory Girls' Academy/GU12 087 2255736 rory.naughton@gmail.com
Caroline O'Neill Women's Snr Team 086 7351513 caroneill8@gmail.com
O'Connell, Ken FFA 087 4118811 kenoconnell61@gmail.com
Kirby, Mike Chairman 086 3807174 mick@midletonfc.com
Allen, Eddie Secretary 086 0341918 eddieallen@eircom.net
Groarke, Fergus Treasurer 086 8184750 groarkefergus@yahoo.com
O'Driscoll, Leonard Development Officer 087 2308127 leonardodriscoll@hotmail.com
McCarthy, Brian Schoolboy Secretary 086 3215585 brianmccarthy1981@gmail.com
Hurley, Martin Academy Director 087 3231031  
Browne, Jason Coerver/Acad Co-Ord 087 6891327 jason.browne@coerver.ie
Admin/Room Hire Admin/Room Hire 086 1281373 midletonfc@eircom.net
Howick, Trish Admin   021 4631443 midletonfc@eircom.net
McCarthy, Brian Social Media 086 3215585 brianmccarthy1981@gmail.com

Affialiated Leagues

Click on any of the links below to be directed to the websites of our affialiated leagues, where you can view league tables and more.

munsterSeniorLeague   corkschoolboys    cwssl

Make a Payment

If you wish to make a payment to Midleton FC you can use our new online payment system. Please be sure to leave a reference with your payment. Payments can be made for sponsorship, advertising, courses or other items

Make a Payment

Contact Us

To get in touch with the clubs see our contact details below. You can also visit the contact page to request a callback

Phone021 4631443
email moreinfo@midletonfc.com
web www.midletonfc.com

© 2017 Midleton Football Club   |  Web Design by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top