Midleton FC Cork

Midleton Park Hotel

                           COACHES / MANAGERS  CONTACTS

Midleton FC
Club Mobile
086 1281373
midletonfc73@gmail.com
John Ryan
Seniors
086 3721012
John.j.ryan@pfizer.com
Liam O'Riordan
Juniors
086  6001825
liamoriordan@icloud.com
Trevor Shine
Junior 2
086 3882258

trevorshine@yahoo.co.uk

Barry Lambe
U19
087 6449842
barrymlambe@gmail.com
Shane Flinter
U17
0852882686
sfsflinter@gmail.com
Robert Fitzgerald
U17A
087 4111112
rfitzmidleton@gmail.com
Billy Woods
U16
086 6025509
billywoods11@hotmail.com
Mark O'Brien
U16A
086 1032329
markflash38@yahoo.com
Shane Flinter
U15
0852882686
sfsflinter@gmail.com
Cieran O'Brien U15A  0868162854 ciars69@live.ie
Shane Quill
U15B
087 6298598
shanequill2000@hotmail.com
Colm Fitzgerald
U14
087 1331547
colm.fitzgerald@gilead.com
Stevie Cahill
U14A
087 7647324
stephen@insteco.com
Wayne Kirby
U14B
087 4143369
waynekirby1@hotmail.com
Shane Mackessy
U13-Born 2009
087 2955943
smackessy7@complianceandrisks.com
Fergus Groarke
U13A-Born 2009
086 8184750
groarkefergus@yahoo.com
David Symth U13B-Born 2009 087 9057238
  davidsmithjan3@gmail.com
Paul Kent U12-Born 2010 087 7555470 paul.kent@pepsico.com
Adrian Baker
U12A-Born 2010
086 1646026
adrianbaker1978@hotmail.com
Denis O'Brien
U12B-Born 2010
086 6084792
denisobrien478@hotmail.com
Derek Deehan
U11-Born 2011
086 8849535
derekdeehan@yahoo.com
M O'Leary
U10-Born 2012
087 7698143
midletonfcses@gmail.com
Liam O Riordan
U9-Born 2013
086 6001825
oriordantorytop@centra.ie
David O'Leary
U8-Born 2014
085 1650563
taraellard@hotmail.com
Trevor Murphy
U7-Born 2015
(087)7616368
trevor.murphy09@gmail.com
TBC
U6-Born 2016
 
 
Denise
Girls U11
087 6486504
denise.mcardle@hse.ie
Liam Henry
U13 P
087 2281371
liamjhenry@hotmail.com
Vincent O’Sullivan
Girls-U15P
0863835472
Vincent.osullivan@musgrave.ie
Eoin Linehan
Girls-U15 M
0863102181
eclinehan@gmail.com
Rory Naughton
Girls-U17
087 2255736
rory.naughton@gmail.com
Denise
Girls Academy
087 6486504
denise.mcardle@hse.ie
Ken O'Connell
Football For All
087 4118811
kenoconnell61@gmail.com

Affialiated Leagues

Click on any of the links below to be directed to the websites of our affialiated leagues, where you can view league tables and more.

munsterSeniorLeague   corkschoolboys    cwssl

Make a Payment

If you wish to make a payment to Midleton FC you can use our online payment system. Please be sure to select your payment type. Payments can be made for sponsorship, advertising, training courses and fundraising.

Make a Payment

Contact Us

To get in touch with the club see our contact details below. You can also visit the contact page to request a callback

Phone0861281373

Phone021 4631443
email midletonfc73@gmail.com
web www.midletonfc.com

© 2021 Midleton Football Club
Website by aztecdesign.ie